WELCOME TO SBPPS

 

PTA Members

List of PTA Members(2016-17)

Pre-Primary

Class :- Nursery – Angels

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mr. Jeevan Morale

jeevanemorale@gmail.com

2.

Mrs. Supriya Purohit

Supriya.spurohit@gmail.com

 

Class :- Jr.Kg. –Everest

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mrs. Swarada Pawar

swardabhosale@gmail.com

2.

Mr. Vishal Badiger

vishalbadiger@gmail.com

 

Class :- Jr.Kg. –Dolphin

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mrs. Meghashri Nirgude

bhasme.Megha@gmail.com

2.

Mr. Pravin Pawar

pravinyash@gmail.com

 

Class :- Jr.Kg. –Sunflower

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mr. Gangadhar Kulkarni

gangadhar.kulkarni@gmail.com

2.

Mrs. Vanashree Gosavi

Vanashree.koolkarni@gmail.com

 

Class :- Jr.Kg. –Butterfly

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mrs. Sariga Krishnakumar Iyer

sariga.kki@gmail.com

2.

Mr. Madar Bhave

mandar678@yahoo.com

 

Class :- Jr.Kg. –Peacock

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mr. Avadhut Wadkar

avadhutwadkar@gmail.com

2.

Mrs. Tejal Bhatte

drtejal84@gmail.com

 

Class :- Sr.Kg. –Sky

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mrs. Chandani Lodaya

amit222401@gmail.com

2.

Mr. Amit Kulkarni

amitkulkarni.engg@gmail.com

 

Class :- Sr.Kg. –Air

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mr. Pravin Bhange

bhange.pravin@gmail.com

2.

Mrs. Shradha Kulkarni

shrirambkulkarni@gmail.com

 

Class :- Sr.Kg. –Earth

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mrs. Ashwini Pande

ashwini.pande3@gmail.com

2.

Dr. Ajay Singh

ajay1606@gmail.com

 

Class :- Sr.Kg. –Sun

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mrs. Preeti Dicholkar

priteesch@gmail.com

2.

Mr. Vishal Kusalkar

vishal.kusalkar@gmail.com

 

Class :- Sr.Kg. –Water

Sr.No.

Name of PTA member

Email ID

1.

Mr. Rajiv Bhor

rajivbhor@gmail.com

2.

Mrs. Prachi Mahabal

prachi3184@yahoo.co.in