WELCOME TO SBPPS

 

PTA members for A Y 2017-18

 

Sr. No

Class

Name of Parent

Name of Student

Educational Qualification

Occupation

Contact No.

Email Id

1

I A

Madhuri Kalyankar

Tanvi Kalyankar

B.E.

Job (IBM)

9011060393

madhurine@gmail.com

2

 

Shekhar Arora

Ilisha Arora

B.Com.

Job

8888067100

arora.shekhar@gmail.com

3

I B

Mr. Sachin Bhonusghare

Sairaj Bhonusghare

B.E. (Mech)

Service (Capgemini)

9637342957

sachin.bhanusghare@gmail.com

4

 

Preeti Dicholkar

Riya Dicholkar

M.B.A.

Service

9867300395

priteesch@gmail.com

5

I C

Mr. Vishal Ghodekar

Madhav Ghodekar

B.E. (Mech)

Job (Mahindra & Mahindra)

9922437419

vishal19819@gmail.com

6

 

Mrs. Amrita Agrawal

Sahil Agrawal

M.E.(Computer)

coaching

9822331207

amritaramkrishna@gmail.com

7

I D

Dr.Hitendra Ahirrao

Geetesh Ahirrao

BAMS. MA

Doctor

9960086699

varadhospitail09@gmail.com

8

 

Aarti S. Khatri

Aditya Sunny Khatri

B.Com.

Home-maker

7304188737

sunny.khatri06@gmail.com

9

I E

Mr. Suresh Ardhapure

Swarup Ardhapure

M.Sc., B.Ed.

 

9823933846

sureshardhapure@rediffmail.com

10

 

Amit Lodaya

Gehna Lodaya

B.Com., M.B.A.(marketing)

Service

9923095318

amit222401@gmail.com

11

I F

Tarnnum Inamdar

Samiya Inamdar

B.E. (Mech)

Service

9764759573

tarnnuminamdar@gmail.com

12

 

Kapil Kedari

Kinjal Kedari

M.C.M.

Service

9922001181

kapilkedari@yahoo.com

13

II A

Prajakta Chincholkar

Pinak Chincholkar

M.Com., C.A.

Practicing C.A.

9657709315

caprajaktachincholkar@gmail.com

14

 

Amol Mandhare

Varada Mandhare

B.E., M.B.A.

Service

9987007673

mandhare.ab@gmail.com

15

II B

Mukta Kate

Anuj Kate

B.Sc.(Agri), B.Ed.

Asst. Teacher

9922150984

mukta.kate105@gmail.com

16

 

Vilas Phulari

Arnav Phulari

B.Tech (software Engineer)

Sr.software Engineer

9673996106

vilas.phulari@gmail.com

17

II C

Devayani Awari

Miheer Awari

M.Pharm., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

8796583574

vaishalimute@gmail.com

18

 

Ayyaz Shaikh

Alfiya Shaikh

M.B.A.

Service (Unit manager)

9881264848

ayyaz_ms21@yahoo.com

19

II D

Sameer Dehankar

Kimaya Dehankar

M.M.S.

Service

8380099737

dsameer11@rediffmail.com

20

 

Rashmi Kambli

Swara Kambli

B.H.Sc.

Service

9404613375

sdkambli16@gmail.com

21

II E

Vinay Chugh

Ridit Chugh

B.E.

Service (Cognizant)

9881131524

chughvinay1981@gmail.com

22

 

Kiran Gupta

Kritika Gupta

M.A. (History)

Home-maker

9552632095

kiran.poojan9833@gmail.com

23

II F

Ajit N. Patil

Anjali Patil

B.E. (Mech)

Service

9923702071

ajit.patil@3ds.com

24

 

Rajshree Badgujar

Veer Badgujar

B.A.

Service

7219372585

rajshreebadgujar@yahoo.com

25

III A

Nitisha Rathi

Satvik Rathi

B.Com., ICWA (Inter)

Home-maker

9579746987

utsdeepakrathi@yahoo.co.in

26

 

Yogesh Verma

Vaidehi Verma

B.E.(Computer)

Private Services

9373251107

verma-yogi2002@yahoo.co.in

27

III B

Leena Vardam

Aryan Vardam

B.P.Th

Physiotherapist

9822229557

leenavardam10@gmail.com

28

 

Dheeraj Sharma

VihaanSharma

M.C.A

Software Engineer

8975160988

dheeraj23.sharma@gmail.com

29

III C

Anuradha Dusane

Aditya Dusane

B.Sc.(MS.W.)

Ex officer in central gov.

9422066565

aghodkhande@gmail.com

30

 

Prashant Patil

Dhriti Patil

M.S.

Working for HCL Ltd

8888099837

PLPATIL@gmail.com

31

III D

Jyoti Kulkarni

Soham Kulkarni

ME(E&TC)PhD(pursuing)

Asst. Prof.

9637313174

jyoti.kulkarni@pccoepune.org

32

 

Raju Nawale

Omkar Nawale

B.E.(E & TC)

Business (Engineering Services)

9822517780

runwale@gmail.com

33

III E

Nilam Ingale

Viraj Ingle

MA,M C M,MBA

Job Home Base

9970739548

tiya.tina108@gmail.com

34

 

Sonali Bankar

Indraneel Bankar

B.E. (Electronics)

Home-maker

7276082503

milind.1974@yahoo.co.in

35

IV A

Anupreeta Kendle

Tanushree Kendle

B.Sc.

Business

9604873520

anu180677@gmail.com

36

 

Gajanan Shelke

Nisha Shelke

D.ME.

Service

9011777790

gms.cae@gmil.com

37

IV B

Poonam Hagir

Shardul Hagir

B.Com

Home-maker

9823625638

poonamhagir51@gmail.com

38

 

Ganesh Basavar

Saee Basavar

B.E. (Mech)

Service

8237081110

basavargs@gmail.com

39

IV C

Preeti Bhise

Atharva Bhise

M.Sc., B.Ed.

Home-maker

9011053090

preetiobh@gmail.com

40

 

Amrita Agrawal

Saloni Agrawal

M.E. (CSE)

Self Employed

9822331207

amritaramkishan@gmail.com

41

IV D

Santosh Kulkarni

Shravani Kulkarni

B.E. (Mech)

Team Leader (Siemens)

9975573746

SANTOSHLK@gmail.com

42

 

Aakanksha Patil

Aditi Patil

B.Sc.(Microbiology)

(Pre-school) Teacher

8055012123

Aakankshapatil18@gmail.com

43

IV E

Keshav Mishra

Gourish Mishra

B.Tech

Professional

9960602021

jkeshav@hotmail.com

44

 

Rutuja Naik

Ishan Naik

M.Com

Service

9822547007

rutunaik0909@gmail.com

45

V A

Ashwini Kakade

Harshita Kakade

B.E. (Mech)

Service (Tata technology)

9623453013

amkakade.2013@gmail.com

46

 

Chandrashekhar Gokhale

Rujuta Gokhale

Diploma in Electronics

Business

7709041496

shekharGokhale@gmail.com

47

V B

Komal Khandelwal

Avni Khandelwal

BAMS

Ayurvedic Doctor

8788678141

komal.khndelwal181@gmail.com

48

 

Uday Gurav

Abhishek Gurav

M C A

Software Engineer

8806039399

udaygurav78@gmil.com

49

V C

Priya Bhosale

Aakansha Bhosale

M.A.B.Ed & D.S.M

Service

7721074289

priyambhosale@gmail.com

50

 

Kavita Suryawanshi

Tanishq Suryanshi

M C A ,Phd

Service

9423487613

kavita1104@yahoo.com

51

VI A

Sushil Bedre

Maahi Bedre

M.C.A.

Software Engineer

8888866551

SUSHIL.BEDRE@gmail.com

52

 

Trupti Chinchwade

Tanvi Chinchwade

12 th

Home-maker

9822794508

Truptichinchwade@yahoo.com

53

VI B

Swati Shirgupe

Aviral Shirgupe

M C A

Home-maker

8149508091

swatishirgupe@rediffmail.com

54

 

Kanishka More

Kimaya More

B.E.

Service (Sandvik Asia Ltd.)

9970631857

kanishka.more@sandvik.com

55

VI C

Rakesh Saykar

Atharva Saykar

B.Com

Business

9921992200

rakeshsaykar@yahoo.in

56

 

Abhijeet Bhagwat

Advait Bhagwat

B.Sc.

Job

7057286336

Abhijeet.Bhagwat@gehhova.co.in

57

VII A

Anoop Warrier

Aditya Warrier

Graduate

Job

9711144421

anoopwarrier2000@yahoo.com

58

 

Chaitrali Anushe

Aayush Anushe

B.Sc.

Home-maker

9422327079

chaituanushe@gmail.com

59

VII B

Manoj Chaudhari

Neha Chaudhari

B.Sc.

Service

9823236627

c.manojr@yahoo.co.in

60

 

Laksha Lawrance

Austin Loyd

B.A.

Home-maker

9604812328

laksha.lawrance@gmail.com

61

VIII A

Karuna Sewlani

Harsha Sewlani

M.Com., B.Ed.

Teacher (SNBP school)

9922081788

karunsewlani@rediffmail.com

62

 

Yogesh Nahar

Yashraj Nahar

D.C.E.

Business

9552507680

yogeshvnahar@gmail.com

63

VIII B

Shefali Jaywant

Shaivee Jaywant

B.Sc.(post graduate in mgt)

Artist

9822715951

shefalijaywant@gmail.com

64

 

Yogita Kumbhar

Ansh Kumbhar

B.A.

Home-maker

7038044730

kumbhar.vishnu@yahoo.com

65

IX A

Shubhangi Thorat

Soham Thorat

M.A. (English)

Home-maker

7350734438

shubhangithorat81@gmail.com

66

 

Chandrakant Patil

Shreyash Patil

B.E.

Service

8600036281

cp_crp@rediffmail.com

67

IX B

Prashant Dashputre

Gargee Dashputre

B.E. (Mech)

Service

9970829404

prashant_dashputre@rediffmail.com

68

 

Veena Desai

Varun Desai

B.Sc.

Home-maker

7350017558

veena10976@gmail.com

69

X

Kishor Phulawade

Chinmay Phulawade

D.M.E., Diploma in Gem.

Business

8275473789

kishorphulawade@gmail.com

70

 

Sheetal Aloni

Anushka Aloni

M.Sc., Diploma in counselling

Counsellor

7588600172

sheetal.aloni@yahoo.co.in