WELCOME TO SBPPS

 

PTA members for A Y 2018-19

 

Sr. No

Class

Name of Parent

Name of Student

Educational Qualification

Occupation

Contact No.

Email Id

1

I A

Mr. Yogesh Belsare

Omkar 

B.E. (Computer)

Service

9769762949

yog.belsare@gmail.com

2

 

Mrs. Nivedita Datta

Anushka

B.Arch, A.T.D.

Art Teacher

9604117076

nchakrabartty@gmail.com

3

I B

Mrs. Anjana Vanarase

Ansh

B.Com.

Working in CREDIT SUISSE

8381046366

anjana0301@Gmail.com

4

 

Mr. Kishorkumar Bachhav

Antara

M.Sc.(Computer)

Software Eng.

9850014453

kishorsbachhav@gmail.com

5

I C

Mr. Omkar Mandke

Abhilasha

M.Sc.

Service

9730122900

omkarmandke@gmail.com

6

 

Mrs. Rakhi Pimpalkar

Arnav

B.Pharmacy

House wife

9922822839

bagaderakhi@gmail.com

7

I D

Mrs. Jagruti Hamirani

Vansh

M.A.(History)

House wife

8087812366

jagruti.hamirani@gmail.com

8

 

Mr. Nilesh Mahajan

Harshit

CPFA

Financial planner

9822337695

nildeepinvestments@gmail.com

9

I E

Mr. Ravindra Patil

Adhyoy

B.E. (Computer)

IT consultant

9823446665

ravinpatil2006@gmail.com

10

 

Dr. Pallavi Chaudhari

Devendra

Ph.D. (Pharm)

Associate professor

9850955690

pallavic26@gmail.com

11

I F

Mrs. Priyanka Mashale

Urvi

B.Com.

House wife

9689895746

priyagaikwad2007@gmail.com

12

 

Mr. Sagar Diwane

Rajveer

12th pass

Service

9604131047

sagardiwane334@gmail.com

13

II A

Mr. Sandeep Tanpure

Sharvari

B.E.(Mech.)

Service

8149059175

sandeeptanpure@tatamotors.com

14

 

Mrs. Prachi Mahabal

Nikhil

M.Com

House wife

9987093123

prachisjoshi@gmail.com

15

II B

Mrs. Preeti Dicholkar

Riya

PGDBM, DFM

Service

9867300395

priteesch@gmail.cim

16

 

Mr. Vishal Kusalkar

Shravya

B.E.

Service

9657717828

vishal.kusalkar@gmail.com

17

II C

Dr. Amol Pardhe

Aditya

B.A.M.S

Doctor

8087760057

dramolspardhe@gmail.com

18

 

Mrs. Minal More

Riya

B.Com.

House wife

8149266741

minalmore.pandit@gmail.com

19

II D

Mrs. Aarti Khatri

Aditya

B.Com.

House wife

7020607993

sunny.khatri06@gmail.com

20

 

Mr. Anirudha Panchwagh

Soumya

B.Tech,M.C.M

Service

9960897365

panchanirudha@gmail.com

21

II E

Mr. Rushikesh Gumaste

Rudraunsh

D.M.E.,BCS,M.B.A

Service

7744094705

rishikesh_gumaste@yahoo.com

22

 

Mr. Amit Kulkarni

Swarnima

B.E.

Service

7798312200

amitkulkarni.engg@gmail.com

23

II F

Mr. Amol Takalkar

Shreed

B.E.

Service

9689916220

takalkar.amol@gmail.com

24

 

Mrs. Deepali Bhange

Adit

C.A(inter)

Service

9850985159

kul_deepa12@rediffmail.com

25

III A

Dr. D.M.Matepatil

Chinmay

Phd.,M.B.A,M.A

Prof.RSCUE

9823448609

dmmatepatil@gmail.com

26

 

Mrs. Shital Charde

Lavanya

B.Com.,Mass Comm.

House wife

7720010712

shital_charde@yahoo.com

27

III B

Mr. Nishikant Kulkarni

Sudhanva

MBA (IT)

Service

8007202477

nishikantk@gmail.com

28

 

Mrs. Aarti Shinde

Yatharth

MBA(Finance)

House wife

7798296777

aartishinde09@gmail.com

29

III C

Mrs. Aarti Rajeshirke

Digvijay

B.Sc. Physics

House wife

9579408080

Arati.rajeshirke@gmail.com

30

 

Mr. Nilesh Adsul

Sanskruti

M.A,B.Ed

Service

8552090025

Nileshadsul.na@gmail.com

31

III D

Mr. Sameer Dehankar

Kimya

MMS

Service

8380099737

dsameer11@rediffmail.com

32

 

Mrs. Ashwini Payshetty

Amulya

Diploma( Pharmacy)

House wife

9422268639

Ashwini.Payshetty@gmail.com

33

III E

Mrs. Mayuri Raskar

Samiksha

12th

House wife

8975246587

kiran.raskar2012@gmail.com

34

 

Mrs. Akhila Praveen

Vaiga

Diploma(Chemical )

House wife

8806272726

Akhilathaikoottathil@yahoo.in

35

III F

Mrs. Bharti Nama

Arth

B.Tech,M.Tech

House wife

7083335887

gothania.bharti@gmail.com

36

 

Mr. Devevdra Kande

Spandan

Diploma(Computers)

Service

8482991186

devendrakande@gmail.com

37

IV A

Mr. Mahendra Nare

Nidhi

Mech.Engg.

Project Manager

9004567410

mahendra_h1@rediffmail.com

38

 

Mrs. Supriya Kulkarni

Saanvi

M.A.(Eng)

Teacher

9922776103

supriyagiripriya@gmail.com

39

IV B

Mrs. Sandhya Nerlikar

Amita

B.E.

Software Engineer

9623139806

lksandhya@gmail.com

40

 

Mr. Dheeraj Sharma

Vihaan

M.C.A

Software Engineer

8975160988

dheeraj23.sharma@gmail.com

41

IV C

Mr. Sachin Gurav

Sarvesh

M.B.A., B.C.S.

Business

9730866633

sgurav@gmail.com

42

 

Mrs. Shirin Shaikh

Arsalaan Shaikh

B.C.S.

Business

9673500271

shirinshaikh2601@gmail.com

43

IV D

Mrs. Priya Bhosale

Utkarsha Bhosale

M.A., B.Ed., D.S.M.

Director of Vijayata Academy

7709373576

priyam.bhosale@gmail.com

44

 

Mr. Rohit Sharma

Gaurangi

M.C.A,CS

Lead architect HSBC

7720078801

rohitbudhaliya@gmail.com

45

IV E

Mrs. Yogeeta Mane

Swara

B.E.Production

Force motors Ltd.

992205583

ydmane@gmail.com

44

 

Mr. Rajesh Thorat

Swanand

Graduate

Insurance consul.

9145423031

rajeshthorat79@gmail.com

45

IV F

Mr. Ganesh Kolhe

Jigisha

B.E.

Service IT

9860066587

kolhe.ganesh@gmail.com

46

 

Mrs. Smitvilasini Patil

Shlok

M.A.B.Ed.

House wife

7722077558

smitamanoharpatil@gmail.com

47

V A

Mrs. Hemali Patani

Sarthak

B.com

House wife

7350013962

hkpatani16@gmail.com

48

 

Mr. Vaibhav Bhosale

Aryan

B.E (Civil)

Service

7875310985

vaihavbhsl@yahoo.com

49

V B

Mr. Ganesh Wagh

Ishika

B.E

Service

9011069066

wagho@gmail.com

50

 

Mrs. Madhari Salunke

Kaustubh

Doctor

General Practice

9028432733

salunkedrmadhuri@gmail.com

51

V C

Mrs. Smita Mahale

Aarya

B.Sc

House wife

8698579424

dyaneshmahale@gmail.com

52

 

Mr. Pamprakash Bagree

Khushi

B.Com

Business

9422537872

ramprakasbagree123@yahoo.com

53

V D

Mrs. Supriya Devshatwar

Prathamesh

B.Com

B.Com

9970412649

supriya.devshatwar@gmail.com

54

 

Mr. Avinash Sanap

Manas

MBA

Engineer IT

9130090645

sanapavinash.b@gmail.com

55

V E

Mrs. Deepali Umesh Birje

Anish

M.Sc

Home maker

9226747203

deepali_birje@rediffmail.com

56

 

Mr. Santoshkumar Toonwal

Vighnesh

M.Com

Service

9970947886

stoonwal79@gmail.com

57

V F

Mrs. Preeti Bhise

Atharv

M.Sc. B.Ed

House wife

9011053090

preetiobh@gmail.com

58

 

Mr. Ramesh Tukaram Shinde

Tanishka

 

Service

8237781800

shinde.rt@gmail.com

59

VI A

Mrs. Veena Desai

Shweta

B.Sc.

Home maker

7350017558

veena10976@gmail.com

60

 

Mr. Chandrashekhar Gokhale

Rujuta

Engineer

Service

7709041496

shekhargokhale@gmail.com

61

VI B

Mrs. Komal Khandelwal

Avni

B.A.M.S.

Doctor

8975583183

komalkhandelwal.81@gmail.com

62

 

Mr. Devendra Mehra

Gourvi

M.Tech.

General Manager

9167910793

Devendra.Mehra@gmail.com

63

VI C

Mr. Sachin Jadhav

Om

M.E. Computer

Service

9881426241

srjadhav02@gmail.com

64

 

Mrs. Kavita Suryawanshi

Tanishka /Tanishq

MCA.PhD

Service

9423487613

kavita1104@yahoo.com

65

VII A

Mrs. Geeta Sharma

Vandan

M.Sc.

Tutions

9130281604

geetarjun@gmail.com

66

 

Mr. Kishor Sandage

Shruti

B.E.

Engineer

9404683249

kishorsandage@gmail.com

67

VII B

Mrs. Veena Murudi

Utsav

M.Tech(Comp.)

Asst.Professor

9503186229

veena.srh@gmail.com

68

 

Mr. Sachin Kamble

Anuj

B.Com

Service

9822854880

personal.sachinkamble@gmail.com

69

VII C

Mrs. Swati Jayant Mali

Vedant

Home maker

Business

9960500124

swatimali84@gmail.com

70

 

Mr. Mahadev Gundakalli

Aarya

Diploma in engineer

Engineer

9850881185

mahadevig@gmail.com

71

VIII A

Mrs. Lata Kishor Mane

Shrikrishna

M.Com.DTL

Home maker

8275067916

latam77@yahoo.com

72

 

Mr. Anil Rajaram Surawanshi

Aarti

B.E. Mechnical

Engineer

9545984073

anilsuryavanshi2004@yahoo.com

73

VIII B

Mrs. Archna Chilwant

Vivek

M.Com

Home maker

9420202180

archanachilwant@gmail.com

74

 

Mr. Milind Marne

Atharva

M.Sc. Computer

IT Service

7888048088

milindmarne@gmail.com

75

IX A

Mrs. Rupali Sail

Yash

M.Sc(Maths)

Teacher

9823849319

rupalimaths10@gmail.com

76

 

Mrs. Vaishali Thakur

Gaurav

B.A.

Service

9657411027

vaishalit45@gmail.com

77

IX B

Adv. Vijay Gorakhnath Maid

Maithili

B.A.LLB

Advocate

9890673753

advvijaymaid@gmail.com

78

 

Mrs. Shefali Jaywany

Shaivee

B.Sc(Textiles)

Art.teacher

9822715951

shefali.jaywant@gmail.com

79

X A

Mr. Rajkumar D.Bhoge

Aman

M.Sc.Computer Application

Software Engineer

9822715951

rdbhaoge@gmail.com

80

 

Mrs. Mangala S.Lokhande

Nand kishore

B.Sc.MBA in health sci.

Nursing

9890886277

sgd_12@gmail.com

81

X B

Mrs. Shubhangi Thorat

Soham

M.A.

Home maker

7350734438

shubhangithorat81@gmail.com

82

 

Mr. Prashant Dashputre

Gargee

Mechanical Engineering

service

9970829404

prashant_dashputre@rediffmail.com