WELCOME TO SBPPS

PTA members for A Y 2019-20

 

No.

Class

Name of Parent

Name of Student

Educational Qualification

Occupation

Mobile No.

Email Id

1

I A

Prakash Ukhalkar

Harshveer Ukhalkar

M.C.A.

Assistant Professor (PCCOE)

9975020069

prakashu.mca@gmail.com

2

 

Madhuri Patil

Devashree Patil

B.Pharmacy

Medical Representative

9823828146

madhurirpatil2007@rediffmail.com

3

I B

Lalit Nayak

Aditya Nayak

Graduate

I.T.Professional

9890303699

nayaklalitkumar@gmail.com

4

 

Pramila Naik

Tanisha Naik

M.C.A.

I.T.Professional

9960811182

pramila.gawar@gmail.com

5

I C

Supriya Purohit

Arhaa Purohit

B.E.Elect&tele.com

I.T.Engineer in I B M

9762876841

supriya.spurohit@gmail.com

6

 

Deepak Mahajan

Anay Mahajan

B.C.S.

I.T.Engineer in Atos

9823562334

deepakmahajan9@gmail.com

7

I D

Rahul Patil

Aarav Patil

M.E.Computer

Prof. In PCCOE (Pune)

9766830968

rahulpatilpink@gmail.com

8

 

Preeti Bhise

Anvi Bhise

M.Sc. B.Ed.

House Wife

9011053090

preetiobh@gmail.com

9

I E

Sanghamitra Tayade

Kasturi Tayade

M.A.B.Ed.

Professor

8805231013

sanghptayade23@gmail.com

10

 

Basavraj Birajdar

Soham Birajdar

B.E. (Mech)

Software Engineer

9923083577

basavbiraj@gmail.com

11

II A

Nivedita Datta

Anushka Datta

B.Arch., A.T.D.

Art Teacher

9604117076

nchakrabartty@gmail.com

12

 

Milind Chaudhari

Ruchita Chaudhari

B.com

Business

9960846097

milinda1982@rediffmail.com

13

II B

Pallavi Arali

Shriyansh Arali

M.Sc.

House Wife

8600814141

pallavi.arali@gmail.com

14

 

Shreyas Shingavi

Jiya Shingavi

M.Tech.

Engineer

9822309895

s.v.shingavi@gmail.com

15

II C

Rakhi Pimpalkar

Arnav Pimpalkar

B.Pharmacy

House Wife

9922822839

bagaderakhi@gmail.com

16

 

Omkar Mandke

Abhilasha Mandke

M.Sc.

Service

9730122900

omkarmandke@gmail.com

17

II D

Ashwini Nale

Swara Nale

B.A.

House Wife

7350361776

ranjit.nale@yahoo.com

18

 

Nilesh Mahajan

Harshit Mahajan

CPFA

Financial Advisor

9822337695

nildeepinvestments@gmail.com

19

II E

Nayankumar Sojitra

Het Sojitra

M.Tech. (C.S.E.)

Software Professional

9158004183

nssojitra@gmail.com

20

 

Smita Patil

Purva Patil

M.Sc.(comp)

House Wife

9420459001

smit.thanepatil@gmail.com

21

II F

Manjiri Kanzade

Shreyansh Kanzade

M.A.(Sanskrit visharad)

House Wife

9921393929

Manjirikanzade@gmail.com

22

 

Bhushan Patil

Hetvi Patil

B.E. (Mech)

Private service

9168818844

bhushan1.patil@gmail.com

23

III A

Shekhar Arora

Ilisha Arora

B.com

Salaried

8888067100

arora.shekhar@gmail.com

24

 

Shweta Tanpure

Sharvari Tanpure

B.C.A.

House Wife

9766827144

shweta.bhilaretanpure@gmail.com

25

III B

Manoj Sarode

Parth Sarode

B.E.(Comp Science)

Software Engineer

9022136708

manojrsarode@gmail.com

26

 

Rupali Marathe

Niranjan Marathe

D.Pharmacy

Pharmacist, Business

9850923337

paru31583@gmail.com

27

III C

Smita Sawant

Prachit Sawant

B.A.

House Wife

9850833535

smita1502@hotmail.com<

28

 

Sajesh Kakkara

Abhiram Kakkara

B.E.

Software Consultant

9822190503

KSAJESH@gmail.com

29

III D

Sunny Khatri

Aditya Khatri

B.com

Business

7304188737

sunny.khatri06@gmail.com

30

 

Kalpana Dangale

Advait Dangale

B.A. E C E

Teacher

9594078021

kkalps2510@gmail.com

31

III E

Asmita Patil

Anish Patil

B.Arch.

Architect

9923728081

arasmitapatil@gmail.com

32

 

Amit Lodaya

Gehna Lodaya

B.com MBA

Service

9923095318

amit222401@gmail.com

33

III F

Ashwini Pande

Avani Pande

B.Sc.

House wife

9371679183

ashwini.pande3@gmail.com

34

 

Amol Takalkar

Shreed Takalkar

B.E.(Production)

Service

9689916220

takalkar.amol@gmail.com

35

IV A

Mrs.Avanti D Mate

Chinmay Mate

B.com MBA, B.Ed.

Teacher

9823135609

dmmatepatil@gmail.com

36

 

Mrs.Meghana S. Chitnis

Aarush Chitnis

M.com, B.Ed.

Service

9922439850

meghana.chitnis2007@gmail.com

37

IV B

Yogesh Patil

Yatharth Patil

B.E.(Mech)

Service(Mercedes Benz)

9730439905

patilyogesh01@gmail.com

38

 

Nayana Sarode

Sanika Sarode

B.Sc.(Comp)M.C.A.

House Wife

9860705120

nayanammahajan@gmail.com

39

IV C

Nilesh Adsul

Sanskruti Adsul

M.A.(B.Ed)

Service

8552090025

Nileshadsul.na@gmail.com

40

 

Arati Rajeshirke

Digvijay Rajeshirke

Msc (Physics)

Housewife

9579408080

arati.rajeshirke@gmail.com

41

IV D

Sameer Dehankar

Kimaya Dehankar

Masters in mgt. science

Service

8380099737

dsameer11@rediffmail.com

42

 

Pallavi Patil

Mayank Patil

Masters in Comp. Science

House Wife

9763729963

pallavidj94@gmail.com

43

IV E

Pallavi Patil

Swara Patil

B.E.

Software Engineer

9595220585

patil.pallavi712@gmail.com

44

 

Praveen Kumar

Vaiga

Diploma

Sales Manager

9823278247

hps.praveen@yahoo.in

45

IV F

Ajit Patil

Anjali Patil

B.E.

Service

9923702071

patilan79@gmail.com

46

 

Kavita Bagul

Parth Bagul

B.Sc.

House Wife

9881129175

kavitasbagul@gmail.com

47

V A

Mr. Nitin Mali

Gaurav Mali

Service

9881728996

48

 

Mrs.Shirin Shaikh

Arsalaan Shaikh

B.Sc.

Business

9673500271

shirinshaikh2601@gmail.com

49

V B

Mr.Prashant Tighare

Navinya Tighare

B.E

SE

7709728268

2ptighare@gmail.com

50

 

Mrs.Shubhangi Thorat

Swanand Thorat

M.A.

House Wife

7350734438

shubhangithorat81@gmail.com

51

V C

Mrs. Rohina Roy

Kartikeya Roy

B.A.

House Wife

9595065001

rohina24@gmail.com

52

 

Mrs.Ashwini Pujari

Shantanu Pujari

B.A.

House Wife

9586417625

ashwinipujari.ap@gmail.com

53

V D

Mrs. Sheetal Gugale

Parshwa Gugale

B.A.

House wife

9325613361

sheetalgugale25@gmail

54

 

Mrs. Sanjeevani Nipse

Shaurya Nipse

BHMCT

Professor

9881287814

sanjeevaninipse@gmail.com

55

V E

Mrs. Smita Patil

Pradnya Patil

B.Com

House Wife

7378915210

56

 

Mr.. Krishna Patra

Anmaya Patra

M.sc.

Service

9823184107

patrakrishna4u@gmail.com

57

V F

Mr.Yogesh Verma

Vaidehi Verma

B.E.CS.

Private job

9373251107

yogeshverma956@gmail.com

58

 

Mrs. Rohini Yenegure

Karan Yenegure

B.Com.

Private job

9970006097

roki06052gmail.com

59

VI A

Mr. Umesh Mali

Darshil Mali

B.E.IT.DAC

Architect (Atos)

9850159802

umeshvmali@gmail.com

60

 

Mrs. Pallavi Ammannavar

Anvi A.

M.Com.

House Wife

9975573787

anvi.enter@gmail.com

61

VI B

Mrs. Priti Bhise

Atharva Bhise

M.Sc.B.Ed.

Teacher

9011053090

preetiobh@gmail.com

62

 

Mr. Bharat Chaudhari

Roneet Chaudhari

B.E.Ele.

Business

9764781011

bharatschaudhari@gmail.com

63

VI C

Mrs. Poonam Hagir

Shardul Hagir

B.Com

House Wife

9823625638

poonamhagir51@gmail.com

64

 

Mr. Sachin Jagtap

Vedant Jagtap

M.A.

Business

7507302087

archana.pandgale09@gmail.com

65

VI D

Mr.Bikash Banerjee

Biswarup B.

BME

Service

9099235352

bikash.banerjee@mtu-online.com

66

 

Mrs.Swarali Kurle

Spruha

Ph.D.

Service

9881155250

swaralikurle@gmail.com

67

VI E

Mrs.Vidula Rampure

Sucheta

M.C.S.

Service

9819397819

rampurevidya@gmail.com

68

 

Mr. Balaji Kawhale

Siddhi

B.E.(ECT)

Business

9730104588

bmkawhale@gmail.com

69

VII A

Mr. Chandrashekhar Ghokhale

Rujuta

DIE,CE.H,CH FT.

Business

9373667985

Shekar.gokhale@gmail.com

70

 

Mrs.Ujwala Patil

Amruta

F.Y.B.A.

House Wife

9503146234

ujwalagpatil1984@gmil.com

71

VII B

Dr.Komal Khandelwal

Anvi

B.A.M.S

Ayurvedic Physician

8975583183

komal.khandelwal81@gmail.com

72

 

Mrs.Jyoti Mhakwekar

Aarnavi

B.Com,D.B.M,Dip.in deaf edu.

House Wife

8788504578

jyotimhakwekar@gmail.com

73

VII C

Mrs. Sarika Swant

Smruti

M.Com

Business

9850449561

saindustries2009@rediffmail

74

 

Mr. Sachin Jadhav

Om

M.E.(C.Sc.)

Service

9881426241

srjodharoz@gmail.com

75

VIII A

Mr. Yogesh Kalaganda

Aryan

B.Tech.(IT)

Service

9766930267

yogesh_Kalaganda@gmail.com

76

 

Mrs.Shubhangi Parkhe

Raksha

B.Sc.

Teacher

9860104395

shubhangiparkhe@gmail.com

77

VIII B

Mrs.Parul Chaudhary

Urshita

M.sc(Botany)

House Wife

9359326702

gkro2620@gmail.com

78

 

Mr.Sacheen Dusane

Pratham

B.Cs

Business

9850226776

sacheendusane@gmail.com

79

VIII C

Mr.Gopal Sonawane

Gargi

B.E(Mec.)

Service

9049855655

gopal.sonawane@gmail.com

80

 

Mrs.Shaikh.S.M.

Soha.

M.Sc .B.Ed.

Jr.Lecturer

9822207786

shaikhhabibn@hotmail.com

81

IX A

Dr. Sameer Deshpande

Soham

B.A.M.S.M.Phill.

Doctor

9822776015

vdsameer2411@yahoo.in

82

 

Mrs. Laksha Lawrance

Austin

B.A.(eco.)

House Wife

9604812328

laksha.lawarnce@gmail.com

83

IX B

Mrs. Geeta Sharma

Naman

M.Sc. B.Ed.

House Wife

9130281604

geetarjunsharma@gmail.com

84

 

Mr. Miland Patil

Maitraya

MBA(Finance)

Business

9225605119

horizon_com@redffimail.com

85

X A

Mr. Digambar Gaike

Aakash

DME,ADCE

Service

9822408784

dgaike@hotmail.com

86

Mrs.Rupali Sail

Yash

M.Sc.(Math)

Teacher

9823849319

ripalimath10@gamil.com

87

X B

Mrs.Shefali Jaywant

Shaivee

B.Sc(Home Sc.)

Home Maker

9822715951

shefalijayawant@gmail.com

88

Mr. Prafulla Kharche

Saloni

B.E.(Mech)

Business

9096085684

prafullak@gmail.com